My first post with a great propostion: Ethereum??

in #en-us6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

I'm Japie Uilespiegel and this is my first post on Steemit. Who is Japie you probably think and why should I read his message. I will be brief about myself: Japie is a bold, 40 years old insurance guy who needs a new challenge in life. And that new challenge is something what's also interesting for you. But back to my Story.

First I was wondering why I should add Steemit to my other apps of social media. A business friend of my John told me it would be worth while to get Steemit. But telling something is different then believing. To convince myself I've been reading more about Steemit.

To sumarize: Steemit isn't only a new app with a small change compared to all other social media apps. It's much smarter. It combines the well-known social media with the fully-developing digital currencies. For instance you can use steemit for promoting and developing new coins. At the moment that you use steemit for promotion you're already earning steems. Great concept!

Besides promoting you can also wright the same messages as you would do on Facebook. The only difference is that your text must add something. So other members gonna read it. How more readers you have, the better the earnings. That sounds great to me, so here am I.

To leave out the bullshit I tell you about my new challenge. That's a new Digital coin. Not all New. First it was called Ethereum Lite. It had great potential, but like various other coins the dev bailed out and let everybody drown.
Then I read about the Black hawk who was trying to let his investment revitalise. He started up Ethereum??? and gave everyone who invested in ?? the oppotunity to swap his old coin to?? .

And like John and Black hawk had the believe that?? could be a coin with big opportunities. So in no time we formed a telegram group, because we had the feeling we could make this thing work. And my impression until now, it feels good to work with these guys.

Since this weekend the White paper is almost finished. John was working long days. Phil was arranging the swap and testing for future airdrops. Me and Long John opened Twitter and Facebook for a great?? adventure. Eagle helped creating a new logo. For now we have to choose between Two. The website is the next step. And ideas are developing.

What makes it interesting for you?
You can earn with this coin simply by getting the coin for free via airdrop. An airdrop is something that all coins do at the beginning. Because it's important everybody starts to know your coin. And at that moment the coin is for free. That's the moment for you to join. It's gonna cost you nothing. Simply download an ethereum wallet, register and sign up for the airdrop at bitcointalk.org.

And if you want to earn more, you can do that simply by helping with simple tasks. By sharing news of the coin on social media or translate texts or other help. All will be rewarded with extra coins.

Because our coin is at it's beginning it isn't listed yet at the coin markets. So at this moment it isn't worth anything concrete. But as soon as it's listed you'll see the share price will go up. This coin has a limited supply of 1 million. A great team formed by community with great potential.
Just by being first, help spreading the news, joining airdrops and maybe help develop you can earn great money.

So come on and join the club. Read everything about it at bitcointalk.org.

If you have any questions, feel Free to ask them.

@introducemyself @introduction @introduceyourself @newinvestment @cryptolovers @ethereum @Elyte @Ethereum Lyte

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @futuredigicoin and good post indeed...
I always tell new members to read my older posts including this link https://steemit.com/steemit/@charles1/stop-whining-here-are-way-to-improve-your-earnings-on-steemit for tips to be successful here . Elyte will be a great project...I here by upped and resteem your post to my followers...success

P.S. Try select at least 5 tags for your post examples introducemyself introduction introduceyourself new investing . The first 4 is mostly for new people doing intro ....you can edit your post and add the tags

Thanks for the tip. I'll do that

welcome ...add the tag without @ ...no need for @ ie the place you added en-us is fr tages , 5 maximum

great concept and work @futuredigicoin
I am very much interested on the airdrop and also helping in promoting this excellent coin... i know @charles1 well in steemit and am sure of his work...
lets make it happen..upvoting and resteeming this asap...
thanks for sharing ...following to support you grow in steemit...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @futuredigicoin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice post . You are a pro blogger.

Welcome! Especially since you are into Cryptocurrencies, you will love Steem.it! I just read about Elyte from one of your team member's posts and like this project very much! I'll spread the word as much as I can and will be joining the Bounty Campaign. Best of luck to you here :)

Wrong. You cannot promote new digital coins on the Steemit platform as Steemcleaners and Adm start crying and flag your post especially if you have referral codes or promotional links as you guys have done. Other than that....Great post, I personally found it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09