You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💻 SteemDesign is here.

in #en-steemdash7 years ago

I like the idea, a lot, but the name is a little confusing. I understand you already purchased the domain, but steemit is the company, and steem is the blockchain. So Steemitdesign.com would imply that this athletic is for products created by Steemit, Inc. while Steemdesign.com would be a better fit for all projects based on the steem blockchain.

Sort:  

Well its the company without the design guidelines for the public. Thats why I created them. The Steem isnt the social network. Steemit is. Thats how its branded to the world.

Oh I see, I apologize, I assumed that these guidelines were meant for all apps built on top of the steem blockchain like Busy.org, Zappl, eSteem, etc. not just Steemit.

Aksteem.com could use some redesign too.

Well, thank you for your feedback I'll take that into consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76