Emperor Sweecee Evening Update

in #emperorsweecee4 years ago

day 1

Day 1 is over ! However in the groundless empire the suns never set, as the universe is always a light !

And yes, I watched tv ! but the evening ! and so daily productivity went up massively today ! great day ! I think new isolation for a big part of the day is really positive to one well being.

that's because those western "journalists" are lying thieving looting pieces of shit, that will be flashed mercylessly in the next recession before being executed for all the cumulative treasons they support against Mankind, and which among is a full support for the pedo child rapists !

Shall his name be called in the next morning prayer ?

How does Islam honor it's warriors, those who did the ultimate sacrifices, to protect us all, against the murderous thieving and child raping american soldiers?

Those Men and Women (they are few and I don't support that) who FOUGHT against ALL ODDS the american child rapists deserve ALL the highest praise !

They are heroes !

So what's the protocol? Personally, Islam, I would ask for his bio to be quickly summarized.

He is a Hero !

alex jones the "jew"

go fuck yourself. so what you did in reality is gain credit toward us, to then betray us, for your masters. Why? why are you so dumb? why do you whoreship them ? read Luther... you will see. It's clear... read the Koran, its' clear... see their behaviors, it's clear,... ask their rabbis, and listen in aow. They HATE us. they RAPE us, they ENSALVED us, they LIED to us and much worst, they seek the worst for us, and all the pleasures for them. from their fiat they control, they dictate the laws, the rules, the exemptions, for us the shaft, for them mansions. for them families, for us the sewers of debts and indebtness...

why? Why ? are you letting us down? Why? why do you betray us?

But rest assured alex, I am serious... a pet. nothing more. I want you alive. I want one day, to talk to you with your entire family and friends ready to be killed at instant before you get angry. because I know your kinds, always ready to be violent against the weak, like when you forced this girl to abord your own child. we know it all...

and you know, what are you? an enemy of PRC ! wich PLA, MSS, CCP, 1.4 billions People !

THE HIVE MIND !

We shall be defensless? individualistic to even let our neighbors children be raped by them? at their constant mercy?

No alex.

WE UNDERSTAND AND LIVE COLLECTIVE COMMON TOTAL DEFENSE !

we erase the nations, people, individuals, anything from this earth, who stand against our way ! we merge with the TAO, and like the hurricane of the winds of stars, nothing will stand us... through light we disintegrate or though darkness so deep that no light can return we reduce to nothing ness.

However please, I understand, that Chineses girls are why we live ! But, gushing blood and standing? please... I have some difficulties to believe it... stoic. sure. Firm. always. But gushing blood? I have my doubt. But who knows...

After all it's CHINA, and I am still a simple tourist in the mighty state on the holly earth and below the heavens.

so yes, you make pity, but I still wait, as a toy, I like to see you, like bug in spiders nests, you just use your energy... oh against those you hate in the world you had a chance, US? ahahahahahahaha....

please.

we know who we are.

you have forgotten

did the "alex jones" we see, killed the real alex jones ?

as you know there is this rumor that this radio guy from texas was killed and replaced by the alex jones we see... many non listeners may be surprised to read it...

but it makes sense...

So even if you murdered this poor, and certainly righteous guy, you still serve them? why? because you are one of them? a "jones" ? what does it means?

I hope to find out, when you will have to answer, or feed on your children.

I know. why shall I be kind toward those who defend those who defend child rapists (trump) ?

no way.

and fuck yourself with "your texas" an appartheid state which only good thing in it, is mexican food !

and weapon grade cannabis... I never heard something stupiders... strong... very strong... that's it.

and in what? thcA thcB thc C ? who knows,,, or pesticides and fongicides?

we know that you will ever know.

that's the power of what you call the "hive mind", how to follow passion to perfection without trusting others?

as said, Kenshin Himura, didn't make his own sword, but none the less... he knows a few things about swordmanship... the former assassin for of the batosai !

fuku and tchernobyl ? act of them?

I believe so. I have no proof. I can be wrong !

what else!

I wish you all a very good time until the next update ! lot of love and safety ! many nice feelings ! and of course for those on the front lines against the child rapist of america and it's allies and their masters in tel aviv...

I know !

that I can't wish you what I don't know what you need !

but against them, from the plagues to the warriors, I know we are just !

they serve them, they protect them, and they would do anything for them !

they don't respect us nor children !

I just hope many will die, in fact all !

and everything they came from, gone.

what about mount rushmore ?

serious question to the native tribe ! what do you want? the fucked it. that's a fact. so what? I have no idea, as you wish.

I am just curious.

I just say, that removing leaves marks, but not removing is worst.

at least that's my opinions.

but how far to remove? without the removal being an "act" if you understand what I mean,...

critical ! I need Beijing advice... very very complex.

for me however, as you wish... just that the Beijing Opinion, and it may take time, so complex the problem is, is very worth studying !

namaste !

ahh ! uber....

I knew. but the problem extend to taxis. to be fair. and the conquest of public transport hub, then they just follow...

and as child rapists protected by trump who is defended by alex jones support that (as they seek to genocide us)...

simply said : problem

all the best ! and greeting !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79