[Eng-Esp]Rich domino patties//Ricas empanadas de dominó

in #empanadas3 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you, in this new opportunity that I present before you I want to present you these delicious domino empanadas, the dominoes are black beans and cheese, I hope you like them
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles, en esta nueva oportunidad que presento ante ustedes quiero presentarles esta ricas empanadas de dominó, el domino son caraotas negra y queso, espero le gusten

IMG_20210926_093927.jpg

Step1//Paso 1

The first thing is to prepare my black beans, I place it with salt water and chili peppers in a pressure cooker, and on the other hand I chop onion, jies, parsley and garlic
lo primero es preparar mis caraotas negras, la coloco con agua sal y ajíes en una olla de presión, y por otro lado pico cebolla, jies, perejil y ajo

Polish_20210926_094733187.jpg

Step2//paso2

then I put them to fry with oil and the seasonings marinade and cubes, once the beans are loose I put the dressings and leave them like that until they take on taste I put a little sugar
luego los pongo a sofreír con aceite y los condimentos adobo y cubito, una vez las caraotas esten flojas le coloco los aliños y los dejo así hasta que agarren gusto le coloco un poquito de azucar

Polish_20210926_095239114.jpg

Step3//paso3

once I have my beans I make my dough, apply water, salt and pre-sewn flour once I knead it I put sugar and wheat flour
un vez tengo mis caraotas hago mi masa, aplicó agua, sal y harina precosida una vez la amase le coloco azúcar y harina de trigo

Polish_20210926_095635765.jpg

Step4//Paso4

I take out my beans and add more sugar, that depends on the taste of the people there who like salty and other sweets, lightning hard cheese, I take out a plastic bag and add vegetable oil
saco mis caraotas y le coloco más azúcar, eso depende del gusto de las personas ahí quienes les gusta saladas y otras dulces, rayo queso duro saco una bolsa plástica y le echo aceite vegetal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48