🎥EMBER COIN JUST SOARED TO 11 SATOSHI!!! ITS MOONING!!!💰💰💰

in #embercoin7 years ago

Thank You For Watching! These videos are STEEMIT EXCLUSIVES for the first hour before video goes public on youtube!

Grab yourself a Fresh Tee HERE

USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "
Genesis Mining

Join Me On Facebook

STEEM MEMBER SUPPORTERS

  1. Robert-Call
  2. Bottymybotface
  3. Belle.Julz
  4. Zeartul
  5. architk
  6. crypto2day
Sort:  

I started researching embercoin based on one of your recent videos and looked into cryptopia. I got stuck since their wallet download seemed to only be for Windows and my computer can't support it.

Question - depending on if they may cap withdrawals eventually, is it too late to get involved? I'd imagine a huge cash out race to sell before the staking system adjusts, and am concerned that there simply won't be enough buyers. I'm afraid that the stakers will be the bag holders if you know what I mean.

On November 1st they are officially lowering the staking rewards system. They are overhauling the coin to make it into what it should be. The original devs created the coin for a pump and dump but the new devs are giving it life again as a sustainable coin/project. Expect a new wallet by next month as well.

The big killer of these coins is excessive supply, see my blog post for analysis

Ember showed great growth and yeah bit connect working cool now checked :)

Hey Brother, this morning I bought me 3,000,000 embers. When I get homw from work, im gonna start staking!

got my hands on 400k embers a few hours ago.

upvoted and followed :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99