Waiting On Embercoin Wallet Update

in #embercoin7 years ago

image

So two days ago I decided to trade my bitbean for embercoin, but with my luck the exchange that I purchased some from is applying a wallet update. I have about 1.78 million coins that I'm waiting for so I can transfer to coinsmarkets.

I can't wait for it to be able to withdraw so I can make that transfer. As soon as that happens then the next day I'll share with you some awesome results from the proof of stake exchange.

Right now I got a little more bitbean and I'm trying buy some inflation coin with it because that coin's doing good for me too. Well all I can do is wait for this to go through. In the next few days I should be able to share my updated results with coinsmarkets and I'm very excited for that.

Sort:  

However, I would recommend that you deal with the trade carefully because the possibility of loss is probable

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77