Pictures from the united nations youth week celebration.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

So I finally got pictures I took at the art exhibition for united nations youth week celebration with the theme "save spaces for youth" which took place in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

It was a one week event and part of the event was art exhibition. Though they had a lot to do, but to me the art exhibition was the best part.

This pictures were taken before the commencement of the exhibition.

Feed your eyes with this lovely art pieces. Mehn!!!! Our artists over here are not doing bad at all. Too many talents.

I was so wowed and I really could spend a whole day looking at these fascinating works.

Art is life and art is beautiful

This are original images taken with my samsung j7 pro device.

image I and my lovely piece of art

image
I and my younger bro

image I and friends

imageTranquil moment

image

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

imageMy Nelson Mandela piece(Freedom)

image My Jesus piece(saved)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11