"15- minutes sketch for my Mother"

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my 15 -minutes sketch with colored pencils.
DSCN1931[1](1).JPG

I like to practice quick sketches, because they develop the speed of drawing and let you see the main thing in the object, which you draw, without being distracted by the details.
Thank you for watching!
fl.jpg

Have a nice day!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I love this sketch! Great tinting, shading and feeling. I love that you did this in 15 minutes. Great job.

Maybe you'll consider joining in on the Collaborative Art Journey and bringing some of your skills to the table? https://steemit.com/collarativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-pieced-together-no-39-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring

  • Алло, полиция?!

Самый точный и смешной коммент :))

I love always your colours :-D

Thank you so much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice work!!! :)

Beautiful work, Tais! Only 15 minutes for this...? Wow! Well done!

Thank you so much!

I would like to make a quick drawing, but no matter how hard I try, I always end up spending hours in a drawing. :(

Your work is very nice.

Thank you!
It is not so important how much time you spend creating an drawings- all your works is really beautiful!:)

if they take some time hehehe, but I think it has been for me to learn and see artists like you here is good for me
thank you very much!

A colourful explosion of beauty!

Thank you so much!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98