My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting "Beauty in red"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,


Surprise, surprise I am more or less back with my new work. To tell the truth after having 7 days in raw of my work I deserved some free days so I am now ready to relax and splash my emotions, inspirations, my love to art on paper, canvas with any materials just really random decision. I am free and already starting my weekend.

I prepared for your my work with acrylic paints, actually I need to buy some white and black colors may be this weekend those two colors are gone quite quickly. The topic for the painting today came really like itself. Every morning people get ready for work, I do not know how it is for you, for me it is difficult to get up mornings I really enjoy my morning sleep. I believe everyone would agree with me, morning fresh water and steam are the best to wake up, it is like to get refilled with energy to start up your day.



a1DSC02114.JPG

Acrylic painting "Beauty in red" by @Stef1

Thinking about that of course I did not want to paint just a shower or water, I think people would think that I am mad and it is boring too. Therefore, I thought about a woman with beautiful body who just out of shower, still wrapped in her bath towel. You can't see the face but you know for sure that if someone has such body must have really beautiful face, so I left it for your imagination.


My drawing process and materials:

Acrylic textured paper 30.5x40.5 cm, paper weight 260 gcm, acrylic colors, palette knives, flat and round brushes.

DSC02104.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC02107.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC02109.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC02114.JPG

Trenner groß.png



test1.jpg

scot1a.jpg

DSC01062.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

pretty ! the colours are very rich and vivid <3

Thank you, you are right I used all colors and their mix, just to see what comes up :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone for your support :)

This is my favorite , I like how you use the color combination its really mesmerizing :)

Gorgeous !

great art.jpg
REALLY !
And i love that oil painting look to it...
:-)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you for the support and for being there, you are the Great Project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11