My daily art. Goldfish is a symbol of the fulfillment of desires. A step-by-step review.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today I made a picture with my new colored pencils. A few days ago I received a set of colored pencils Polychromos. They have an excellent coating ability, they hold the layers well and mix with each other.
Here's what I made today:
Scan_0009.jpg

and here's a step-by-step review:
Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Scan_0006.jpg

Scan_0007.jpg

Scan_0008.jpg

Scan_0009.jpg

I wish you the fulfillment of your desires!

I hope you like it!





View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

It was an awesome painting, as like your title @prostosun. Desire starts with very little and it grows like beautiful gold fish. But when we hope we get what we want and take it out from water it will the death. <Another truth of life.

What I love most about your goldfish is that it looks happy. :)
Great colors.. #steemitbloggers

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@Prostosun are art is so incredible i love it.
Kindly check my recent arts as a pen artist , i hope you will like it. Here is the link below
https://steemit.com/art/@rf-abol/a-detailed-pen-art-portrait

very nice goldfish, @prostosun :> love the step by step, also ! :D

Beautiful art @prostosun!
I really like the colors.
I also like to do art, watercolors is my favorite so far.

Those are some pretty good pencils, the colours are really nice and vibrant. Love your cute little fishy!

it looks so lovely and adorable :D
and nice progress too ^^
umm... i see you had some problems with the eyes, didn't you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78