PSYCHOLOGY OF LIES

in #elegance5 years ago

This is the name of the next beer for which I drew a label. The first one was a picture too obvious for this title - and for this reason it did not fit.

There was an idea to draw something related to the TV .. and then I thought that not only the TV provides false information. Internet, newspapers and magazines, television. It turns out that at the present time a person is constantly in the information field impregnated with lies. Actually from this and this picture was born.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I love the design, and the message that you convey in this art.
                     
Another beautiful beer art, nekro :).

Thank @scrawly. I still have fresh stories about beer. I'll tell them soon.

oh gosh, i love this one very much, @nekromarinist !!! amazing design and your inking style really translates well into product arts * ___ *

Thank. I try to make my beer labels not only advertising the company but interesting. for me it is an art object

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28