My drawings 👋 Girl in jungle

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi dear steemians
it is rainy today and I decided to draw a girl in jungle,
she is alone and she has only a bird who is sitting on her head.

CYMERA_20181123_013002.jpg

CYMERA_20181123_013123.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: My drawings 👋


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

So beautiful.. I like it napa 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks zpzn <3

Adorable picture, @napa <3 I love the expression of the girl and the colours for the picture :)

many thanks @veryspider :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is pretty! That innocent face the girl is showing let me remember something lol Continue doing such cute artworks!

Thank youso much @ligarayk :)

They are adorable !!! his eyes are lovely

🎉 Congratulations @napa! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Thank you dear @melooo182 :) 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83