Girl with an owl. My art .

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello!

Perhaps there are people who are interested in my work and I! Therefore for YOU, I will tell a little about myself and my hobby.

My favorite pastime and my hobby is drawing.
In my spare time I like to sit at the table and start creating. It's great to see drawings appear. I believe that I have a talent. I often draw with various tools - pens, pencils, markers, paints. Each instrument is good in its own way and therefore my drawings differ from each other. Drawing develops small motor skills of the hands, develops imagination and imagination.
Drawing is an art. It is the power of the embodiment of thoughts, ideas, ideologies. How great and prosaic this work is. In the figure, you can reflect everything that will wander into your errant head. I really love this kind of creativity. With each passing day improving my skills, I open before myself a new world that shapes my knowledge. It is difficult to imagine a world without drawings. He will become gloomy, dull, ugly. And only the flame of love, the warmth of your ideas, can melt his heart.
I believe that absolutely every person of any age should be busy with something. A favorite activity opens up the best qualities in each person, makes you develop both mentally and hone your skills on a physical level.
Every day I put my mood on paper. I draw pictures full of profound meaning. Perhaps this meaning is understandable only to me, but still I deep in my heart hope that there will be people close to me in the spirit who will be able to understand the essence of my work. On a white sheet I endure my bright and beautiful feelings, my vision of nature, my view of other people.
Drawing is exactly what helps me to calm down, to move away from the world around me and live differently, to live in a world of creativity and infinite beauty. But I will clarify, I'm not a professional at all, I'm just an amateur. I like to do what I like, which means that eventually I will get better and better.
I try to constantly be inspired and improve. I like to visit exhibitions of contemporary art, look at interesting pictures of famous artists. When I look at someone else's success, I want to move on, learning something new. I discover this new thing in books on art, attending courses and lectures by artists.
I believe that the moment will come when I will present my works to the world at the exhibition, and there will be connoisseurs who will understand me. I would like to wish everyone to find their favorite business and to receive from it the pleasure that I receive from drawing.
Thank you for supporting me, it means a lot to me. Every day you become more and more! This is an amazing site in which people inspire each other. I'm very glad that I found this site, because thanks to this I had an opportunity to improve my skills. Thank you all !

wXjqTobGCSw.jpg

Sort:  

muy buen dibujo te felicito ademas de hermosa muy talentosa

Congratulations, your work is very beautiful, you are a great artist.

thanks you)

You are really good, I believe you can be a success in this art world.

thanks you)

You are most welcome.

muy bien realizado, te felicito, tu eres de mis favoritos pintores de steemit saludos

Absolutely stunning !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76