My photo with the picture.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello, friends! I think you've already seen this drawing! Now I want to show you my photo so you can see that this is my work!

Have a nice day, everyone!

n1Avnm8PJAU.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Lovely art it is. I like it soo much.
wow work. Carry on

thanks dear!

o you are most welcome

Amazing,,Looks like you have good skills in art..

You have pretty interesting face to shoot, maybe someday we could work on some photos together :) Everything the best for you.

thanks you)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

bonito arte, me imagino un dibujo de dimensiones y con paso a pasos, seria genial ver un trabajo de grandes expectativas artísticas, eres una buena artista, saludos.

hello @miss.dara! I really love your artwork. If you don't know already I try to supports the arts as much as I can on Steemit. I'm liking all the posts you put out and would like to know if you want to enter into an mutual exchange of upvotes? I sent you an invite on SteemAX. Here's an article about it. let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84