Pencil Sketch Art Work.

in #elegance6 years ago

Pencil Sketch art work in the category of realistic art work I am sketching the portrait of my beautiful friend's big brother.

IMG_4745.JPG

IMG_4741.JPG

IMG_4742.JPG

IMG_4743.JPG

IMG_4744.JPG

IMG_4745.JPG

It's a request of my friend as she wants to give a gift to her elder brother so she clicked a random photograph of brother and sends me to make this portrait on very shit notice so I am trying to make this portrait.

This is only pencil sketching work I promised her to make a colour portrait very soon when I have time, as in India schools are open now and it's very busy time schedule for me and I am unable to give more time here on elegance too.

Love you my friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Really great...

Posted using Partiko Android

A very beautiful portrait dear Julia)

You are very talented my friend)

Ohh! Thank you dear Madam.

Very nice drawing. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивый рисунок. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73