My pencil sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening dear friends and @elegance community making of self pencil sketch is not an easy task but met me share something about my art work and rest is left for your views will you like it and suggest me?

image

image2.jpg

image

image

image

Making of self sketch is not an easy task but let me try this and needs your true suggestions.

With Love And Respect.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Little Dove
I think you have made an excellent sketch of yourself.
I could imagine it would be hard to do.
We think of ourselves as looking one way.
But, to others.
We may not appear to them in the thoughts we have about how we look.
I know that I think of myself as looking much younger.
But, I know the truth is that I appear much older. Ha
Thank you

Francis

Dear sir,
Although after every night we are getting older, and it's a common thing will happen to everyone, no one can escape himself or herself but the important thing is we are very young by our feelings and thoughts it's awesome that you are following this and much younger and can do something many things better than this younger generation.

Love you dear sir.

Thank you for your appreciation on my work.

With love and respect.

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34