Sometimes, to survive among the sheep - even the wolf is forced to pretend to be a sheep.

in #elegance5 years ago
Hello my dear .... My new art enjoy your viewing.
Sometimes, to survive among the sheep - even the wolf is forced to pretend to be a sheep.

And my wonderful friend and writer Natalia Eroshenko wrote a verse based on the motive of my art)


Be not yourself, believe me, a little sense.
The ram’s family gave birth to a wolf -
Wrong body predatory soul.
What a disgusting lamb!
He growls at everyone, bites from the cradle.
He eats grass ... but grimacing, slowly.

Our wolf is growing. He does not sleep well in the pen.
His soul flies in the gambling rut.
In the longing he howls at the moon
But mentally. Without opening the mouth.
The rams are alien violent passion.
Rams love build and silence.

The years are coming ... and the wolf is stagnating.
No one around him understands.
Silently howl - joyless lot.
A tired wolf gets up to the herd, early,
Put on the skin of a fat sheep,
Which already caught and eaten.


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I love it. Both Natalia's poem and your art.

Thank you very much.
I am pleased that you visited my blog)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79