Seeing Through Your Hand Original Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #elegance6 years ago

Hands Can Tell More

Since i have been posting and working, checking out https://elegance.blue/@edgarsart
I really want to make my profile in it compact and full of the best art i have created and will be creating going forward. Tomorrow i will have some more photos of my current commission to show, because that drawing i will have to finish tomorrow, because the day after i need to give it already away.

For now i would like to share three photos that show the steps how my most favourite drawing i have done in the past year developed. Sadly this is on size A3. I say sadly because this for me is so good, i would like to exhibit this. But the size is not what i would like to. I want to exhibit works at least twice as big. So this gives me idea and motivation to create later something bigger and better based on this idea i have here. The idea is original too. Which only makes it all possible even more.

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Artistic...my drawing queen would love to learn many things from you

This is great, I love your creativity.

Thanks:))

Welcome my friend.

Beautiful art ... very unique and really it’s a great creativity ....different thinking of art ...

Oh thanks so much, my goal is to different:))

It turned out cool, unusual. I liked it. Continue in the same spirit.

Thanks so much:))

wow, nice work

Thanks:))

Your drawing reminded me of the medieval murals I saw in Barcelona years ago:
ca8d643cf8fc75b2518524989022b8a9.jpg

wow why so?

Eyes in the palms of the hands.

Nice.
Omg.
WTF!

Those were my reactions while scrolling down. That is really unusual. It makes me think where would I want to have an extra eye if ever I will have one :D

Wow! that's very cool. I love the concept.

Thanks:) I love it too, not on purpose tho

Do you sell studying the eyes? I noticed that the eyes on your drawings are the same. Do you draw from nature?
I remember the person who was inside the eye, now the eye inside the person's hand. Eyes are the mirror of the soul. Maybe this soul is not calm and can not find a place for itself?

Very peculiar and interesting picture ... I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86