I realize any of your fantasies ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’ฆ (Canvas, oil.)

in #elegance โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I realize any of your fantasies ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’ฆ (Canvas, oil.)

I want to add a collection of girls and then print it as a magazine. In gloss. I think a good idea ๐Ÿ’™

I dreamed of making an exhibition of my paintings. But most often, when I paint large-scale oil paintings they immediately buy. The pictures acquire a new home and do not have enough time to collect a large amount, which would be enough for the exhibition. But maybe in the future my dream will come true.ย ย ย 

I write oil paintings

Oil paints are a mixture of dry pigment and liquid. In oil paints, the pigment is mixed with linseed oil. Flaxseed oil is an oil that dries out during the oxidation process with air. It absorbs oxygen from the air and constantly crystallizes the pigment of the paint. When the oil dries, it can not be removed.

Oil paints are thick. They are produced in pipes. Paints are squeezed out on a palette and mixed with a palette knife to create new shades.

Dry oil paints are very slow. Normally you need to wait three days before putting the next layer.With paint, you can work up to 12 hours in a row, after which you must leave the work to dry for three days, after which you can continue to work. When the colors are dry, new colors can be applied over the top. There can be many layers in the work.

Oil paintings do not draw they write


Writing oil paintings is getting pleasure. It is noteworthy that oil paintings do not paint, but they write. Painting - to write with a living nature, in this case an art brush plays the role of a pen or pen, and the canvas serves instead of paper.

We can not describe how the great masters of the past performed their oil paintings, but, undoubtedly, all well-preserved works were performed on the basis of a certain calculation and appearance of the picture at the time of its completion and the further life of the picture. If you examine them.

The first layer is a brown color, the second color is a blue paint, this does not mean that the artist wanted to make this place brown, and then changed his mind and turned it into blue. This brown paint is part of the painting created by the artist.

Many wonderful works have died from careless handling of the author with the material. Unforeseen changes, the use of black soil, harmful paints, asphalt or carmine and other mistakes made by craftsmen over time have shown their harmful effect, and we can learn a lot from the achievements and mistakes of the masters of painting.

In general, the process of performing oil painting, calculated for a more or less long time, boils down to the following.ย 

Write a "live" portrait;Feel the creative process with all your heart;To make your brush create a small miracle;Today I want to tell you about how I paint oil paintings. For example, my picture is "Bright Woman". In this portrait I wanted to show you how harmoniously my inner world and spiritual beauty are harmoniously combined!ย ย 

I paint pictures with love โคย 

Sort: ย 

I just LOVE "BAD girls" with TATTOOS and JUICY, VOLUPTUOUS lips...

Oh)) yeah))))

Very cool! I'm viewing this through elegance.blue and it looks great.

Many thanks! I'm very glad that you like)))
Yes, I'm very glad that elegance invited me to the community! an excellent channel, I'll wait when it will be possible to upload a video on elegance

what are you @daio, I am amazed with your amazing artwork, I envy you, I hope your day is fun and always make you successful with your artistic talent dear๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

many thanks)))))) mutually))))

I will always support you with prayer only, because I don't have anything, I berharak you will be a successful people๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰lol

very good job! bravo!

Many thanks)))

Amazing, super sexy... I like it.
Good job @daio

I have a sexy collection of these ladies :))) will soon make an album in gloss))))

Hehe... Fantastic!!!.

What a stunning work, @daio! You've got a very unique style, with cleana dn smooth lines and your work is consistently fantastic, full of excellent shading and colouring. Well done! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

years of practice. I try, and I give time to each layer, let it be long, but qualitatively. I always put every effort into every picture 100%)
I like my paintings because they are my soul. Those pictures that I do not like and will never see them)))

That is the result of excellence, congratulations...

That feels very right. Some things can't (or at least shouldn't) be rushed... because rush is the enemy of perfection! ๐Ÿ˜‰

That's hot!!! Nice work!

Many thanks! I'm glad you like it))

*****Absolutely Beautiful*****

Followed U :-)

many thanks))glad to welcome

Wow @daio wonderful work you show us, I love the arm with the sleeve you did, you're the best. ๐Ÿค—

many thanks) with pleasure, I'm very glad that you like))

expressive;) keep goin

many thanks))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85