Photographs on the road

in #elegance6 years ago

Photographs on the road

100_3639.JPG

This day, my family had planned a small trip to the house of some cousins in the mountains of this beautiful moor, in a place called El Alto, as usual, I left with camera in hand and we walked on the morning of September 13, halfway I stopped every so often to capture some pictures, in my opinion, with a good result...

100_3577.JPG
100_3579.JPG
100_3571.JPG


After a couple of hours of walking ...

When I arrived at my cousins' house, the first thing I saw was a pair of cats that were still quite small and I decided to try to photograph them, with the small strip hanging from the camera I tried to distract them, although it did not cost me much since after a while the small cats followed me everywhere, one even fell asleep in my coat.

100_3631.JPG
100_3630.JPG
100_3626.JPG


The "Mete la Pata" Squad

This picture is perhaps the most beautiful I have captured in my life, in front, the two small cats who were my models today, and in the background, Simba, an old and very dear friend who lived in the nearby streets to my house, every time I was arriving at my house I rang my keys and the little Simba ran out to greet me, I lived with him for over a year until he was rescued by my cousins and taken to the mountain where he can run freely (thing he did all day today)

...Unfortunately, he does not remember me anymore...

100_3621.JPG

Although still a very good model...

100_3595.JPG


As the afternoon wore on, we went to look for some fruits nearby and I left my bag on the floor, on returning I saw one of the small cats lying very comfortably on my bag, a perfect scene for a photograph...

100_3592.JPG

100_3588.JPG

To finish the day

Finally, the two little brothers close enough, unsuspecting and perhaps without realizing my presence, a perfect scene to end the day...

100_3600.JPG
100_3603.JPG

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Estoy enamorada de los gatos <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76