My first drawing (League of Legends)

in #elegance6 years ago



regards, friends.

My First Drawing in steemit




One of the things that I was most passionate about since I was a kid was to draw, I had not done it for steemit since I did not like to disclose my art to the public, I do not think I was really good so I brought them something a little basic, but with something starts.

Materials: Pencils 6B and 8B.




Drawing inspired by the characters of league of legends Sona and Jhin.




League of legends in recent times has spread around the world since session 4 that opened several servers and is a game that has marked its players many satisfaction, although the community is not as before that does not take away the special and therefore I play the famous game called lol and these are the champions that have caught my attention since I started playing, so I decided to draw them and be the protagonists of my first drawing in steemit.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kerosene from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The heart at the back of your sketchbook has now become a part of expression of your post.

That was intentional

Nice drawing! Hope to see some more in the future. You got a follower! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47