Himiko Toga Drawing from My Hero Academia

in #elegance5 years ago

I hope you've been having a great weekend. For me, it's been a little chaotic, but nothing that I can't manage lol. Today, I'm uploading a drawing I did of Himiko Toga from My Hero Academia. This girl gives me the creeps. Is it like that for anyone else out there? I mean, even if you've seen her once, her demeanor screams dangerous. Interesting character in this anime none the less.

You'll have to check out the anime to find out what all she can do. That is, if you haven't already seen it. I'll be uploading the drawing video I did of this to DTube in a little while from now. Feel free to make any comment about the show or my artwork that you'd like.


Here's a picture that I took with my drawing. I'm pleased with the final results. It ended up turning out better than I thought it would.
DSC00711.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
IMG_3526.JPG

Here's the reference image that I used.
ebfa81e630faaa1aa55a541ada7be094.jpg

Here are a some progress images as well.
IMG_3516.JPG
IMG_3518.JPG
IMG_3523.JPG
IMG_3524.JPG

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to the anime.

https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

632f828cec45d27aa0015f906a51f052.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86