Tea and leaves. Sketch. Markers

in #elegance6 years ago


Today I draw tea. I specially took out the old-time grandmother's service, because it favorably emphasizes tea. It's autumn now, so the leaves of beautiful red and orange colors began to appear on the street. I brought some leaves from the street (I'm ashamed, but I do not know what it is), I put a cup of tea on them and started drawing!
I start with a sketch of the liner.

Now I define the tone. Ellipse cups from above are darker than bottom. Tone for saucers are located on the contrary.

I'm starting to draw a picture on a saucer. This is gilding.

The most important thing when drawing metal is contrasts.

Leaves.

I only use two red markers.

A bit more.

It remains to make a few accents and details on the sketch.

The whole process can be looked at in the gif picture.

I got great pleasure from drawing. Still, drawing food is nice))))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.



#ocd-resteem
#creative
#drawing
#painting
#art

Sort:  

Once again, you wow-ed me :) so much effort yet easily done by you. You are truly an artist.

Look like real. Cool 3D.

Thank you)) Here is the effect of markers))

Most of people think that Russian love wodka BUT they love tea! Thank you for spreading the word with your art!

Yes)) We love tea!)) Thank you)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

rusteemteam!

It is spring at the other side of the world :)

Lovely piece, @amalinavia ! I love the top view of this, it makes the piece looks very sleek and interesting <3 Always great to see your step by step, also :)

I have to be honest, for a second there, i read stretch marks 😅😅😅😅

Love it especially the tea inside the cup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89