🤑 GIVE IT AT LEAST ONE MONTH AND ELECTRONEUM WILL BECOME AT LEAST "ONE U.S. DOLLAR" 🤑

in #electroneum6 years ago

With all technical changes, updates, and people coming to the ELECTRONEUM team don't be surprised when you see this coin being listed and multiple exchanges and multiplying its value to at least $1.00.


Do your own research before investing, mine is just a suggestion.
I wish you the best of luck and abundant returns. STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

True story. I also see ETN growing a lot more in the future.

I did not have the chance to add this coin to my portfolio yet,
but will definitely do so in the near future.

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Thank you for your comment and for your vote. CHEERS!!!

I trust them completely because they cared about security of wallet every individual token holder. They have worked on security issues along with amazon engineers and get it tested by hackerone and resolved all security issues. Simultaneously they worked on paternerships with telecos and payment processing. They have recently announced patnership with telecom payments company XIUS. They are tied up with jagron pr a top notch marketing company. Recently they recruited MICHAEL STOLLAIRE as new technical advisor. They are working on the roadmap. I believe they are going to achieve mass adoption.

Gracias por compartir y por estar siempre dispuesto a ayudar a la comunidad.

Gracias a ti @Austre45 STEEM ON!!!

saludos gracias por su sugerencia

De nada. No se olvide de votar ;)

waooww !! what a news you shared man <3 you made my day <3 i love crypto <3 crypto will future <3 i invested in crypto an do trading <3 thank you for sharing such a great news :) i appreciate your hard work keep in touch i wanna see more in future... have a happy weekend :)

Thank you but can you UpVote my post if you its helpful to you please?

yeah i upvote your post can you upvote my appreciable comment thats why we keep in touch in future ?

Hmm after looking at their website it may be a coin that is worth mining now for the long run!

You'll be able to do that from your cell phone as well. Great project. Don't forget to UpVote. Thanks.

I always enjoy your content Melip, I try to engage with everything you put out but since I have limited voting power/no slider as of now, I'm unable to upvote every post while I recharge. Don't worry though, you'll be sure to see more votes from me in the future :).

Electroneum will reach 1$-5$ range by the end of 2018.

I just posted an easy guide on how to mine electroneum:
https://steemit.com/electroneum/@zetetrahedron369/how-to-mine-electroneum-with-cpu-on-a-mac

Feel free to add anything in the comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81