You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake Up Time SERIES - Article #1 : Real Education Vs Fake Education

in #education7 years ago

Glad to see that you are woke.

I recommend that you read "The Prince" by Machiavelli
to get an idea of the perfect personal conduct for our coward society.

Politics, Religion and all that stuff have a hard time making money here.

Sort:  

Will read if I manage to get some spare time. Heard about the book in the movie "Se7en", being one of my favourite movie. Even tough the role that Kevin Spacey played was the role of the bad guy, he made some valid points about society, but in my opinion he choose a bad way to express the idea. Politics, Religion articles have a hard time earning money almost everywhere. If a single person chooses to see things differently after reading some my of my articles on this series, my goal is accomplished. All extra is bonus. Glad to see you are woke also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86