Electronics Education Series Introduction

in #education6 years ago


image source

Hello Steemians.... Welcome to my Electronics Education Series....



Its been a while since my last post here in steemit. I was busy in the past days because of some personal and professional purpose. heheheheh I quote it personal and professional because it is summertime in Philippines and it means vacation time. Well, during this month I spent most of my time with my family and kids. And for professional issues, summertime is also the best time for professional career development. It is the time where I used to enroll in training, attend seminars and convention to refresh and advance to the current trends in my profession. So, that's what keeps me busy.

The time when I am not posting here in steemit, I was also thinking ideas to post when I came back on steemit. I was thinking of a way in which my posts will be persistent. So, I decide to make posts that is related to the same topic and somehow I can create a curriculum. That is how Electronics Education Series was created.

Why Electronics Education Series?

Well, to be able to continue and endure in writing, I must write something that I am good on it. By the way, I am an Electronics Engineer and I know stuffs related to Electronics. Electronics topics are not new to me and its been a decade when I started studying and learning electronics stuffs. I have lots of knowledge about theories and applications of electronic component which will be my greatest advantage upon writing on Electronics Education Series.

What are my objectives?

When we do something, It is a good practice to show our objectives. These will give insights to the readers and a preview or expectation on what they can get about this initiative. So, here are my objectives.

  1. I want to have an awareness campaign about Electronics.
    Most people when they heard the word electronics or engineering, they will think that it is very complicated, complex and only belong to the techy people. Well, these people found it complicated because they don't appreciate these stuff
    for the reason they don't know about it. Through this initiative, those people will start to appreciated this matter.

  2. Share my expertise to someone who needs it.
    Sharing is the best form of helping for me. Have you heard the quote "it is better to teach a man how to earn money than giving him money"?

  3. Provide Educational materials and references.
    It is very useful to beginners like students who want to learn electronics.

To supplement my Electronics Education Series, I will also provide simulation video (if applicable) using simulation software.

I am for looking forward for the steemians to support this initiative..

Best wishes
@thinkingmind

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thinkingmind from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87