My Interview With Television Station Part 1

in #education7 years ago


The video above was when I was invited by a television station as a resource person, the perpetrator of the education.
In the interview I explain what exactly the non-formal education, as I have myself engaged in non-formal education, as I have told you in my previous post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@resyiazhari/my-profession
I tell you the steps what I do to be able to provide education to those who dropped out of school, people are illiterate and poor people who don't have the skills for life.
Then at the beginning of the year 2017, I established an institution which is engaged in the same field, the institution I call Center “Community learning activities Ocean Science”, still with the same target as I have mentioned above.
As for the programs that I have held in my agency are:

  1. Implement family education program
  2. Implementing the early childhood education program
  3. Carry out literacy programmes and equality
  4. Carry out the reading culture education program
  5. Carry out courses and training programs
  6. Implement business study groups
  7. Administer scholarship programs and internships
  8. Carry out the data collection and dissemination of information community education old
  9. Implementing a civic education program
  10. Implement the polytechnic education programs
  11. Carry out education programmes hobbies and interests
  12. Carry out a program of children's reading society
  13. Carry out a program of children's education of the Glorious Qur'an and the book
  14. Carry out education programmes the Assembly ta'lim
  15. Carry out cooperation with all other parties have the same goal and purpose

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88