Sort:  

How's international finance? You got me interested in taking finance as well. :)

It's interesting, in general. But right now we're doing a course in Econometrics and it's soul-crushing... Somehow it feels too abstract and the lecturer is not good at all – he drones for hours from his notes instead of trying to make the material more accessible and tangible. It could be an interesting subject, but right now my motivation for taking this course is pretty low. I'm really looking forward to my studies to finish and to start a real job in FinTech – hopefully right after the graduation. I'm getting on Skype with someone working at ICONOMI in 10 minutes, gonna ask them for career advice and see if they would have any job openings for someone with my qualifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00