Spokane Public Schools District 81 - You Want People With These Ethics Educating Your Children?

I have been highlighting my efforts to gain access to the Spokane Public Schools board meetings with videos lately. Force was used to keep me out of the meeting room in violation of the Open Public Meetings Act in the state as well as the district's own policy that no conditions may be created for admittance to the meetings. 2 different resource/security officers for the district used force on me on 2 different occasions. They refused to give me their names so I did a public records request for them. This is what happened and why I'm documenting it. Here is a copy of the response I was given.

SPS records response.jpg

My first thought was so these are just regular guys who think it's ok to put their hands on someone else who hasn't hurt anyone else, damaged or stolen anyone else's property or defrauded anyone else nor used those things to coerce others into doing things against their nature. Who thinks that is ok other than trained enforcement agents of the state. Now I had to decide what to do. In my search for their addresses so I could serve them I came upon this picture for resource officer Stacy Boyd(one of the thugs who thinks it's ok to violate the non aggression principle) who I was told is not security or law enforcement but just an employee.

SPS resource officer.jpg

So now I know I have been misled as I have visual proof. Is that a badge I see him wearing? Maybe he is a worse thug than I thought and is impersonating a resource(policy enforcement) officer for the district. It is my understanding that this is a major crime and unsafe for him to be around our children. I decided to do another request for the official job title and description of the individuals working security the night force was used on me. Clearly this organized crime ring masquerading as a school district shouldn't be trusted with educating anyone's kids. As further proof that I was misled by the district here is a picture of Kevin Kilgore another employee apparently impersonating a policy enforcing resource officer for the district. Again he is sporting a badge and wears a costume to give the impression he is authorized to enforce policy. This picture was taken on 12/15/21 which is after I was told he was just an employed and didn't need an official bond as required by RCW 42.08 in the state of Washington. District policy enforcer Kilgore even admitted to me on camera he is a security employee of the district(video coming soon).

sps resource officer kilgore.jpg

At the very least I have been misled by the district telling me they are not enforcement officers or security. Since the board of directors violated policy again by adjourning the meeting early when there was now disruption I will have to be taking further action and have requested a copy of the official bond for all of the board members as required by RCW 42.08. I will update when I receive the results of these requests. Until then, thank you for the support and remember to always live free and defend that freedom like you would your life! What is a life not lived freely after all?

Support Questionable Authority and Independent Journalism with Cryptocurrency or fiat currency

Pirate Chain(ARRR) - zs1txwcrkpzuxk9qscf993xpwxa59ryng3mqajfcu6hs988ety6r8enxutku5a7pgk8npr3q8mcz2y
Monero - 876CskHzzPL1d1npiYMUk5dGyLS5zo5swSn6SmhcHBvdH1GsQqMdxzwMxKTU27eZyZAjdjRxVDZQRZprsNcqDuzA6AHf6NH
BitCoin - 34LMmp4Pc2kQuRKmBCqhakD7EZudVsNY3S
Ethereum - 0x08aac07654b5f74eb7d3be80e369d2db5bfd2bfc
PayPal
Venmo
Cash App - $QuestionableAuth

Follow me on Flote.App to catch all my posts.

This is the place I will share video's, blogs, etc. It will be the one stop shop for all things QA from here on out. I will also be doing all of my Livestreams from here on out on Flote.App so come join me on a censorship free blockchain based social media app for everyone!

Join Library/Odysee and earn crypto for yourself and support QA by clicking here and creating an account.

QA Now available on "Activism News Network" on ROKU!

Commercial free access and exclusive content from this channel and over 20 other activist channels for $3.99/month. Follow the links below to get more infor and sign up. No censorship on this ROKU channel.
Activism News Network website
Sign up for the channel on ROKU $3.99/month

Check out the QA Merchandise shop here! Support us and show your love for freedom at the same time:

Click here for Spreadshirt store
Click here for TeeSpring store

Find QA everywhere online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19