You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Coupons! - Udemy Online Courses - #10

in #education7 years ago

@arathon this is perfect! I have been stuck in the .NET development for too long, this will be a breath of fresh air for me to try to learn another new language again. I do not know why I used to really hate C, C++ (during my studies) as I tend to struggle the syntax but now I try to learn to read and understand C# as it is closer to VB structure now.
I have also been wondering how to code in Android because I might need to do some thing for my office, like picking up from the mySQL database and create notification on phones.
It should be possible, yes?
Some of my friends said just code it like HTML and then create a frame that supports android around it, but I still could not figure out how to make it create notification on phones.
Definitely need some pointers from you (the guru) later!

Sort:  

@littlenewthings I am very glad that I can help you :) C, C++ is very good language, a lot of new programmers underdestimate it and learn e.g. Python. C, C++ is in my opinion basic language to learn :)

As Theodore Roosevelt said: " With self-discipline most anything is possible" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47