You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 101 things you didn't know about Einstein ;) part 1

in #education7 years ago

Ah! yup I didn't tell yet, so how do I do it then?

Thank you for your patience in the next post :) I will try to catch up with the following one this Friday (my night anyway 🤣) or weekend I hope since my thesis proposal is due this Friday and I have to rewrite the whole things :O Damn lecturer for asking me to change the topic in the very last minute ugh.

Sort:  

How to do it check here.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@genevieve.mfg/hi

Damn..... That lecturer is outta of his mind.
I'm sure you must have gotten to the last chapter of your thesis. Right?
I wish you best of luck dear.

I salute your great spirit. You are still brave facing a lecturer who has asked to change your thesis topic. Hopefully your thesis will be better than before.
Success is sometimes to be achieved with a tremendous effort. But it will be beautiful in time. How do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86