You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Geke's Cost Benefit Jr.™: Stories in Microeconomics, Now in Bangladesh for @SchoolForSDG4

in #education6 years ago

I'm so happy it got there! Finally! I sent it months ago and was worried it was just lost somewhere in transit. Can't wait to see the progress of all the budding entrepreneurs in Bangladesh!!!

Sort:  

When @tecnosgirl sent some science equipment including microscope from the USA, it took more than a month and I was worried same as I was this time. I don't know what was wrong with them but sometimes it takes a long time after reaching Bangladesh. So much happy to have your great support. I will let know the how they are making progress. :)

This is SO awesome! You are amazing, @geke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88