Literacy Corner

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Literacy is the ability to identify, understand, interpret, create, communicate and compute, using printed and written materials associated with varying contexts. Literacy involves a continuum of learning in enabling individuals to achieve their goals, to develop their knowledge and potential, and to participate fully in their community and wider society.

Literacy must be a habit for students. To make their spirit in reading or literacy. Our School holds a contest to design literacy corner at class. Thus, All the students is spirit to design literacy corner.

Here some designs of literacy corners in my school:
Lit1.jpg

Lit2.jpg

Lit4.jpg

Lit5.jpg

lit3.jpg

That's my sharing picture today. I hope my stemian friends like the designs

Sort:  

So beautiful designs,Nice post, follow and upvote my post i will do same for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82