Introducing my first new E-book

in #educate4 years ago

Introducing my first new E-book:

Lessons I Have Learned In My Life.

This is available on Google Play, Amazon, Apple I-Books and a few other websites as well. Here is the universal link. If the link doesn't work when you click on it, just copy and paste it:

https://books2read.com/u/47EqAA

I felt inspired to share my personal story with the world as this is a part of my life purpose. To educate, inform, inspire and empower each and every one of you. This is why I have started my business as well.

#lifepurpose #lessons #lessonsihavelearnedinmylife #educateandempoweryourself #growth #personaldevelopment #unlearnandrelearn #reprogramyoursubconsciousmind #createabundanceandprosperity Lessons Learned - Published COVER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82