Sort:  

Hello @tiamaria
I like your stories, I subscribed to your YouTube channel.
I think it's something I would like to show my granddaughter.
Check your channel on YouTube.
I watched your video of Speed ​​Edit (How I Edit My OC).
Amazing what you achieve, you put a lot of love into your work.
Congrats on a Curie vote!
Stay Great!

I hope your granddaughter likes it. I do more content that have happy, sad, funny, and/or scary endings (Not too scary haha).

Posted using Partiko Android

I think he will like it, he is 5 years old and always draws on his tablet.
I like the idea that he learns to edit his comics.
Thanks for your answer.

5 years old and he's already editing comics? He has some potential there :)

Posted using Partiko Android

hey dear @tiamaria, amazing video! I love it! How much patience does it take for such a job? how long did it take? did you study animation or are you self-taught?
congratulations! Keep on :-))

Hello! And thank you :). This video took me 5 days to finish it. I took my time on this video to come up what happened next. I have it in mind but the hardest part is putting it in the video. I just started learning about animation :) I watch tutorials before and decided to make animation on my own.

Posted using Partiko Android

it's great, just looking at tutorials you've done so much! I wouldn't be able to: if I don't have a teacher who teaches me in person I'm not able to follow a video lesson !! good job!!

I made an animation and it also took me about 4 days but your video is three times better than mine! I loved the protagonists, she is very cute and her boy looks mysterious haha ​​but what a beautiful job :)

Wow! You are such a talented individual. I have always wanted to enter into the brain of an artist making something like this, and see how their brain work, why they can make something like this????!!??

Thank you for sharing your talent. I can only be envious of you. Hahahaha! 😂😂😂

What a sweet short movie. Your characters are lovely and cute. I would say that it would take you longer to create such a movie. Well done!

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

the characters are so adorable! so cute of the girl giving the guy ice cream, clearly she misses and loves the guy so much hehe

Hi tiamaria,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

This is great! It's always nice to see another cute video from you. You have great artistic skills and its awesome to see you get a nice reward here for this one. Keep up the good work!!!

Congratulations @tiamaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29