You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To What Extent is Negative Media & Media Bias Responsible for Depression? Ecotrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

"Only if we let them" is absolutely correct and once a person knows that it should be end of any media bias depression, anxiety, and even joy. I threw the joy in there because if you got it from the bias it isn't joy then anyway, it just more BS , but this time positive BS instead of negative.
The best we can do is turn off the media or cut way back on it, there is only one thing I even look at news for now and that is the weather report. And half the time the can hardly get that right.
Glad your husband got your mind going in the right direction, no one needs to suffer self inflicted suffering as you were doing.

Sort:  

Yeah my husband did help me a lot in this regard and also he is the one who keeps pushing me to try new things and believe in myself. Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14