You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path To Enlightenment Part 7 of 9. Detachment, Equanimity And Surrender.

in #ecotrain7 years ago

In Science of Mind, which I used to be really involved in, there was a really beautiful teaching on how we evolve our way to surrender. When we begin, everything happens to me. As we begin to figure out how magical the universe is and start to understand our power and ability to create and manifest, we start to see things as happening by me. Then we start to understand that allowing the divine flow means relinquishing control and allowing things to happen through me. As the final step, we realize we are ultimately one with God and all things and that all along everything has been happening as me. I think oneness with the universe is the ultimate surrender. Thanks for sharing. I love these topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90