You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecovillage update (I really should start numbering these) #3

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I'm heading out to Portugal for a bit of a road trip in summer/ autumn - to scope out the possibility of moving out there!

I'm planning on coming for the ecobuild but if that's delayed I'll probably head out anyway.

Thinking about trading the car in for a van to convert.

I can't sustain life here in the UK - it literally is the cost of living!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow... This is so exciting!!
Yes, I completely understand, and the van route seems to be a tremendously popular one, and the country is geared towards it. Lots of places to park with facilities for free, and a very common site here.
Would love to follow your process of converting the van..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83