BECOMING AWARE OF OUR AGREEMENTS

in #ecotrain6 years ago

aware-1353780_1920.jpg

OUR POWER AND OUR WEAKNESS : OUR AGREEMENTS

As a healer since many years, I realize everyday that the cause of our suffering comes mainly from our agreements. More precisely from the dissonance between the agreements we took and chose along the years.

Everyday, we choose to keep some of our agreements, and to release others.

For example, the agreement that I took with myself about brushing my teeth everyday is something I keep obviously since a long time. And although I may skip a brushing session, I choose to keep the agreement.

When I say Yes to something, I agree. When I say No to something, I agree not to do it. Whatever belief I have and decide to keep, I agree to keep it. Whatever words I use to promise, I agree that I will do it.

We hold so many agreements. But are all of them still useful ?

We may have agreed about something in the past, and keep it unconsciously or subconsciously, as a default agreement.
It doesn’t mean it is useful.

I observe within me and around me, that when we are in conflict with ourselves or the outside world, there are agreements that are clashing. I want but I can’t. Or I do although I agreed not to do.

I love myself but I agree to be victim. I want to be open to people but I agreed never to get hurt again.

To be present, mindful, here and now is to be aware of our agreements, that relate to the circumstances, in the moment.
Being present allows us to choose or not to validate an agreement. Free Will if it exists, is only there. In our ability to keep agreements, or not. It requires a deep and stable connection with Self.

If we lose the sense of Presence, then we better have agreements that are coherent with what we want, or what fulfills us. As they will navigate our life, like a program running through a computer.

Some agreements come from our societies, where to live together, we agreed to certain things. Some are written in the Law, the book of social agreements, some are unspoken. Like decency. Politeness. Respect..

Some agreements come from our other timelines (past, parallel, future life experiences) and they are harder to become aware of.

Some agreements were made in emergency and because of the memory of the trauma, are still active, although the emergency is long gone.

I promised things I knew I couldn’t do. I spoke words that I didn’t mean. I said Yes when I wanted to say No, and vice versa.

And I wondered why life was not easy.

When reacting to something and separating myself from Self, from presence, I allowed agreements from the past to choose for me instead of choosing as a cocreator.

I observe how essential it is to become aware of our agreements, and to the way they took over our lives.
Patterns, habits, addictions, are all agreements crystallized in our energetic field. Some are mental, some emotional, some physical, some spiritual. Some affect all our layers and parts.

The lack of clarity about who we are, what we want, and what agreements we are willing to keep is the main disease of this world.

The confusion rules, and entropy dissolves the creation of Man.

When we are clear about our goals, our service on Earth, and our Dharma, the agreements bend towards the direction of the Highest Good.

The Wind of Spirit, the Higher Intelligence using agreements to navigate safely towards Source. And not the opposite. Like it usually is. Our agreements becoming the despotic ruler, hiding behind denial and fear.

The practice of Meditation, and of Self reflection is essential if we want to discover our agreements, in each situation. It is observing without judging, and allowing Truth to reveal itself. Our truth. With all the limitations of our understanding, but with the infinity of our Heart.

The more our agreements are cooperating for our Highest Ideal of Self, the more we embody health, joy, compassion and trust.

The more our agreements are chaotic and in reaction with each other, the more we are miserable.

So I invite you to observe the way you agree or not in life. The choices that you make as a cocreator. Are you sovereign in your own Kingdom ? Are you defining Who you truly are at every moment ?

Stalk your agreements ! Enjoy them if they are useful, and send them back to Source with gratitude and Love if they are not.
Honor your agreements, as they are the stars in the Sky of Human Consciousness, the Map of the Soul Sailors, the Above that rule Below.

And let them go… when they served well, and are not useful anymore.

Refresh them, allow them to breathe the moment.

Love them, as they are the best teachers !

Be at peace with them, as in the Dream of Creation, Dreamers only we are.

Demian Haye
www.magicvibrationshealing.com

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72