You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit has changed my life and unintentionally become my only source of income! THANK YOU!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thank you for reading my post, and taking the time to respond so eloquently. Your grammar adds quite another dimension to your words.

In fact your style of writing is quite familiar to me, and so I sent this comment to my friend Data to scan for similarities with our language databases. He informs me that the dialect you write in has a high similarity to languages spoken today by a very advanced race that lives in our galaxy...

Thank you for being here!
Live Long And Prosper My Good Friend

JL.


"Things are only impossible until they're not."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89