Sort:  

aaaaand now I'm hungry at 1am

Haha.... happy to cook for you anytime you visit Thailand. Havent quite got the international delivery thing sorted yet... 😉

Yum. Ploi, I expect you to make me that when I visit!

I always, always make curry from scratch - I am so bad at following recipes though, as they always turn out a little different.

We will send you a guest-request slip before you arrive - things you'd like to eat, see & do - & be as obliging as possible. It will happen...

I don't eat fish but can easily see how the prawns can be left out, it looks amazing xx

It's superb just with a huge pile of seasonal mushrooms. A bit of last night's steamed potato tossed in at the end is also super-yum! :)

I am sure it tastes yummy.
The problem that I face with my curry is I never get the strong lemongrass flavour and aroma. I m missing out on something I guess. I do not buy ready made paste I make at home and I do not add kaffir leaves, may be that's the missing ingredient

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=artemislives
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=warming-thai-green-curry-on-a-cool-rainy-day-a-how-to-from-my-thai-kitchen


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a upvote from @adityajainxds.

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty
We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77