It's All Going Down The Summer Of 2018:Bix Weir

in #economy6 years ago

Bix has 30 years' experience in the financial industry with various fortune 500 companies. He has dedicated his efforts over the last 15 years to exposing the long term manipulation of the gold and silver markets. Bix has worked closely with the Gold Anti-Trust Action Committee helping to pull the curtain away from the Cabal of International Bankers that has taken control of our free market system. He is the creator of the "Road to Roota Theory", RoadtoRoota.com

Sort:  

I am pretty sure it has "It's All Going Down The Summer Of XXXX" for the past 20 - 30 years.

Great work Dave. This helped remind me how Bix has no evidence for anything he says, and has no idea what is going on.

I think Illinois is going to be the catalyst in my opinion . I mean who really knows because its such a cluster fuck , but so is Illinois . LOL 😆 There are going to be a ton of SHEEPLE not getting pensions here . And we’re not talking about just your average teachers . This will include state troopers , and many municipal cops . I’m not sure you wanna be pissing off people who not only put their lives on the line for a living but also have guns and are trained with them . I just think the American people are going to be demanding for heads to come away from the body in the form of GUILLOTINES , or gallows . I don’t see many people who have worked most of their lives trusting and believing that they would be taken care of in their latter years as just being dismissive about such a catastrophe . I said it before for whenever this powder keg goes up that it will ignite a revolution , and a very bloody one at that . I know there’s SHEEPLE out there with a very FANTASY like mentality about certain situations but people are people , and they riot when their favorite sports team wins a championship so you do the math , but it won’t be nice and MAYBERRY like thats for sure . I for one have no intentions of reliving anyone of their financial obligations to me . And I don’t see that being just me .

... and a moron who tells a lot of shit.

I am sooooo tired of this guy. "Good guys, bad guys...." Come on! And I no longer listen to X-22's daily podcasts. It got to be too much of the "the economy is right on the edge...." type of material.

This collapse has been cooking for a while. In June is going to happen, in September, October, next year, whatever. The point is that is going to happen and you need to make sure that you are ready for it.

If this guy is an idiot or not, I do not care. He is not the only one saying the same B.S. Yes, you get tire of listening the same song but it is important to follow the steps of the mess. For the 2008 collapse I was blind and naïve but this time I am awake. You should be also.

Love trading? The best app for this is https://masscoinapp.com
Any questions? Telegram support: https://t.me/masscoinsup

The best project for monitoring cryptocurrency status - https://masscoinapp.com
Check the threshold value with comfort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28