Breaking News: U.S. 1st-quarter GDP raised to 1.2% from 0.7%, Silver reacts

in #economy7 years ago

###U.S. 1st-quarter GDP raised to 1.2% from 0.7%### - really?!
As soon as the headline hit the wall street, silver reacted negatively with dollar going up marginally as well. You really believe that you would have increased number of store closures (now exceeding 3000) , decrease orders of durable goods, more empty commercial spaces, decline in restaurant foot traffic, more people on food stamps, more millennials coming back home to stay with parents if the GDP was 1.2%.

I don't know who reads these headlines and believes in them. If you are one of them, then I would appreciate you leaving some comments providing your perspective.

We are heading for a very turbulent times here folks. The smoke machines are out of smoke and the mirrors are starting to crack!

Sort:  

I wish Trump could get rid of these FED heads NOW!

I believe, that is the plan but before that a big reset is coming. Stay tuned to my blogs and I will keep on providing the behind the scenes events.

I agree. The government is flat out lying.

Silver totally shrugs-off the fake news on GDP.1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47