You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year! - The World In 2019 According to the Economist

in #economist5 years ago (edited)

If you look at my posts you will notice that I always put a comment explaining the profitability / loss / costs of using bid bots on my posts. I add this information so it may be of use to other steemians, the reason for the loss making self vote is simply to force the comment to be above the bot comments, so that it is visible. That is all.

Sort:  

that reminds me of someone last week that said I bought upvotes to show other steemians if its profitable xD have at it. Steem is free I'm saying it's abuse. You can dispute my flag on our discord channel from Steemflagrewards.

Carry on attacking people if that makes you happy, keep destroying steemit, pat yourself on the back at the same time. Idiot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85