You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned's Making $700k+ Every Week: Is the Steem Power Interest Rate Too High?

in #economics8 years ago

I don't understand anything yet about buying selling and all those things you talk about because for me most important that I feel inspired to just write and suck all in what is happened here . I have massive respect for such work you do ! 🙌

Sort:  

Thank you!

I hope I made it clear that I'm not really sure what I'm doing either. But either way, I've made some interesting relational connections so far and, as you said, I've also been inspired to write. High-five indeed. :)

Luke , all I understand for now ...Those whales are in power and I am also worried about longterm success as you mentioned .

Indeed. The whales rule the waters.

I hope I didn't piss them off with this post. :)

so whooot :) They will find you ...just wait lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81