You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Capitalism? Capitalism as a mode of production.

in #economics6 years ago

Thank you comrade. I'm hoping that the right wing people might read this so that can atleast get an idea of what the system that they so vehemently support is all about. Which is part of ideology I suppose. I'm hoping to start posting more here, both my music and my political writings. Hell maybe I'll post some of my crappy short stories I like to write.

Sort:  


3BCEFBD0-3B5C-4C18-885C-AC1C5696C15D.gif

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78