You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's Your Social Distancing Solution

in #ecology4 years ago

Reading from the start made me amaze and wanting to have one. Reading more until the price, kick me totally out from owning one. Luckily, where I live we are safely isolated.

Reading more to the comments, I'm glad there are still people here. Where are you guys posting from? Steemit, Hive, esteemapp, partiko?

Sort:  

Howdy tonight heartbeat1515! I'm so glad that you are safe in an isolated area, good for you!
I've been posting from esteemapp, I haven't moved to Hive yet.

I see. Are you planning to move or to stay? I just log in last night at my place. I think around your lunch or evening time. I'm at GMT +8 so it's lunch here at my place.
I do live in an isolated area but I went out to work in the hospital, and I travelled by train.
Good day to you too.

We live out in the country and are well supplied so I'm staying here but my wife has to go to work because she works at the county jail. I bet there were far less people on the train, is that right?

The train is almost empty. There's still few people like me that are in need of the train.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87