You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eclipse Chronicles: DAY 2.0 ~ The Total Eclipse Of The Sun Day Arrives...FINALLY ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion of Length ~

Ha haa, I figure it is the only way I will get close to 'forever'. Good sleuthing. Maybe I better just finish it up. Glad you are enjoying the trip. I've been wacky busy, so it IS taking forever.

Nice to hear from you, hoping you re-join us on here one day in the future. I miss your sense of humor and take on life. Enjoy the day (are you still out photo-ing?)

Sort:  

I am. Strange things are happening in nature because of the unseasonal warmth, like an opposite solar eclipse.

Hmm, I hope to see a post on THAT oddity. Too MUCH sun. Just remember, global climate change is all hooey. Our brilliant leader says so...
Glad you 're still out cataloguing the world for posterity. (That's pronounced PŌSTerity).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84