Unscripted: Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Entrepreneurship

in #ebooks4 years ago

51aopbJPRxL._SX342_.jpgYou live in your dream house, but there is no mortgage. No timepiece, no boss, no bills. No claims on the day's time aside from what you select. it's making extra money before breakfast than you made for a whole week at your last job. it's a crazy expensive car parked in your garage, a victorious symbol that your dreams not sleep in fantasies, but are awake with reality.

Make no mistake, this life exists. I know, because it's been mine for nearly 20 years. And during a few short years, it is often yours also. Better, you will not need five tedious decades of thankless jobs, buzz-killing frugality, and patient investing with our trusted friends on Wall Street.

Unfortunately, you've got been scripted to believe that such a life is out of your reach, or only possible for a particular sort of person. Someone with a particular college degree, a particular amount of VC funding, or a particular contact list of connected friends from Stanford. I'm here to inform you, that none of it's true.

While I even have been an entrepreneur for most of my life, I'm nobody special. you will not examine me over at Tech Crunch or in some Silicon Valley newsletter. While I even have been an online entrepreneur since the old "you've got mail" AOL days, I even have never been funded by venture capitalists, I even have never had a payroll with quite five people thereon, and that I haven't studied computing at college.

Despite this, I'm ready to create profitable businesses that make the sort of unscripted life described above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17