You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Anwer To NewbieGames Jeopardy - Where Every Valid Answer Is A Winner"

in #earthnation6 years ago

I agree with that. I think every nation from the 1st world to the poorest country has to put serious attention in helping eradicate the hunger in which some countries are suffering from but along with that EDUCATION is one common fundamental thing we need to infuse to everyone. I've been to different INGOs and done multiple feeding programs and if there's one thing I've learned from doing so, feeding them is not enough nor solution rather educating them that hunger is a choice and everyone can do something for an escape. Teaching how tow to fish and not just giving them fish.
Got you from kryptonia @wilsonblue5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79